Search
 

AS RĪGAS PIENA KOMBINĀTS

180 Bauskas Street
Riga, LV-1004, Latvia
+371 67 066 888
+371 67 860 037

Free Hotline in Latvia
+371 80 001 110
foodunion@foodunion.com

Telesales (for Rigas piena kombinats, Valmieras piens, Rigas piensaimnieks and Premia FFL)
+371 64 281 500
piens@foodunion.com

Human Resource Department
Evita Osite,
Head of HR
+371 67 066 742
evita.osite@foodunion.com

Procurement Department
Alina Kocane,
Raw Material Category Manager
+371 64 201 204
alina.kocane@foodunion.com

Ilona Ubeiko,
Packaging Category Manager
+371 64 201 204
ilona.ubeiko@foodunion.com

Quality department
Airisa Vītola,
Acting Head of Quality department
+371 67 066 827
airisa.vitola@foodunion.com

Marketing Department
+371 67 066 775
marketings@foodunion.com

Public Relations Department
Linda Mezgaile,
Head of PR
+371 29 772 050
linda.mezgaile@mmacomms.lv

 

Food Union headquarters

180 Bauskas Street
Riga, LV-1004, Latvia
+371 67 066 888
+371 67 860 037

foodunion@foodunion.com

Export Department
+371 67 066 778
export@foodunion.com

Varvara Krivkina
Export Director
+371 67 066 888
varvara.krivkina@foodunion.com

Human Resource Department
+371 67 066 714
personals@foodunion.com

Polina Nenchina,
Director of HR
+371 67 066 888
Polina.nenchina@foodunion.com

Quality Department
Olena Androsovich,
Director of Quality
+371 26 405 256
Olena.Androsovich@foodunion.com

Procurement Department
procurement@foodunion.com
+371 64 201 204

Milk Purchase Department
+371 67 066 786
pienaiepirkumi@foodunion.com

Marketing Department
+371 67 066 775
 marketings@foodunion.com

Public Relations Department
Linda Mezgaile,
Head of PR
+371 29 772 050
linda.mezgaile@mmacomms.lv

 

AS VALMIERAS PIENS

93 Riga Street
Valmiera, LV-4201, Latvia
+371 64 222 420
+371 64 229 879
valmieras.piens@foodunion.lv

Free Hotline in Latvia
+371 80 001 110
foodunion@foodunion.com

Chairman of the Board
Maris Cers
Maris.cers@foodunion.com

Telesales (for Rigas piena kombinats, Valmieras piens, Rigas piensaimnieks and Premia FFL)
+371 64 281 500
piens@foodunion.com

Human Resource Department
Sannija Novika,
Head of HR
+371 64 201 229   
sannija.novika@foodunion.com

Quality Department
Inese Vasilevska,
Head of Quality Systems
+371 64 201 225
inese.vasilevska@foodunion.com

Procurement Department
Alina Kocane, Raw Material Category Manager
+371 64 201 204
alina.kocane@foodunion.com

Ilona Ubeiko,
Packaging Category Manager
+371 64 201 204
ilona.ubeiko@foodunion.com

Milk Purchase Department
Martins Strazdins-Stradins, Development Specialist
+371 64 222 403
martins.strazdins@foodunion.com

Marketing Department
+371 67 066 775
marketings@foodunion.com

Public Relations Department
Linda Mezgaile,
Head of PR
+371 29 772 050
linda.mezgaile@mmacomms.lv

 

SIA RIGAS PIENSAIMNIEKS

2 Valmieras Street
Riga, LV-1009, Latvia
+371 67 046 400
rp@rpiens.lv

Free Hotline in Latvia
+371 80 001 110
foodunion@foodunion.com

Member of the Board
Arturs Cirjevskis
arturs.cirjevskis@foodunion.com

 

Telesales (for Rigas piena kombinats, Valmieras piens, Rigas piensaimnieks and Premia FFL)
+371 64 281 500
piens@foodunion.com

Human Resource Department
Inga Avetisjana,
Head of HR
+371 67 046 453

Inga.avetisjana@foodunion.com

Quality Department
Anna Martina,
Head of Quality Systems
+371 25 432 911
anna.martina@foodunion.com

Marketing Department 
+371 67 066 775
marketings@foodunion.com

Public Relations Department
Linda Mezgaile,
Head of PR
+371 29 772 050
linda.mezgaile@mmacomms.lv

 

Our location

Contact us